Music & Events Schedule

Sat, Aug 18
Amber Martin

Tue, Aug 21
Karaoke

Thu, Aug 23
Ugly Dolphin

Fri, Aug 24
Raibred

Sat, Aug 25
Raibred

Tue, Aug 28
Karaoke

Wed, Aug 29
Steve Eisenberg

Thu, Aug 30
Ugly Dolphin

Fri, Aug 31
Next To Kin

Sat, Sep 01
Molina

Tue, Sep 04
Open Mic

Wed, Sep 05
Baby Gramps

Sat, Sep 08
Los New Yorkers

Tue, Sep 11
Karaoke

Karaoke on 2nd Tuesdays